Stimulation and facilitation of the internationalization of higher education

@

Gateway

About ICHEA

ICHEA Objectives

Membership

ICHEA Conference

Publications

Courtesy Associates

Join Now

Member Login

Membership Ploicy

Programme and Development

Training Courses

Institution Accredited

Benefits of Accreditation

Recognition

ICHEA Board Member

Value of ICHEA

Preparing for the Self Study

Potential Partners

Recommendations

Excellence Award

Database of Institutions and Programs

ICHEA Staff


 

International Council for Higher Education Accreditation

Board of Directors

2013-2014

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

David Newman, Chair

Email: david@ichea.org

(2013)

Ring Hanes, Vice Chair

Vice Chair of DETCA

Email: ring@detca.org

(2013)

Serena Larson, Secretary

Vice President of IDETC

Email: serena@idetc.us

(2013)

Johnson Leland, Treasurer

President of IACUE

Email: president@iacue.org

(2015)

Ruby Huang, Member-at-Large

President of Walton University

Email: ruby@wu-edu.us

(2014)

Ingo Ballett , Member-at-Large

Chancellor of Strandford University

Email: chancellor@su-edu.us

(2015)

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Candy Benton

Secretary General of University of Delaware Dover

Email: candy@udd-edu.us

(2013)

Eric Andrews

CEO of CIAI

Email: ceo@ciai.org.tw

(2014)

Nancy Jonson

Vice-President of IACPT

Email: nancy@iacpt.org

(2013)

Tony Martin

Vice-President of ACICS

Email: tony@acics.us

(2015)

CHEA Board of Directors 2012-2013

David May

Secretary General of University of Delaware Dover

Email: david@udd-edu.us

(2013)

Miller May.

Chancellor of IAAFM

Email: miller@iaafm.org

(2015)

Dale Johnson

Vice-President of IOPCA

Email: dale@iopca.us

(2014)

Judy Morse

Secretary General of ACBSP

Email: judy@acbsp.us

(2015)

Carter Miner

Director of IPQMI

Email: carter@ipqmi.org

(2013)

Lisa Martin

Vice-President of ACBSP

Email: lisa@acbsp.us

(2013)

Paula May

Dean of Academic Affair, ACICS

Email: paula@acics.us

 

International Council for Higher Education Accreditation

Summaries of ICHEA Board of Directors Meetings

 

2013 Board Meetings

May 2013 (pdf)

March 2013 (pdf)

2012 Board Meetings

October 2012 (pdf)

June 2012 (pdf)

March 2012 (pdf)

2011 Board Meetings

July 2011 (pdf)

August 2011 (pdf)

January 2011 (pdf)

2010 Board Meetings

October 2010 (pdf)

May 2010 (pdf)

January 2010 (pdf)

2009 Board Meetings

October 2009 (pdf)

May 2009 (pdf)

January 2009 (pdf)

2008 Board Meetings

October 2008 (pdf)

April 2008 (pdf)

January 2008 (pdf)

2007 Board Meetings

    October 2007 (pdf)

    April 2007 (pdf)

    January 2007 (pdf)

2006 Board Meetings

    October 2006 (pdf)

    April 2006 (pdf)

    January 2006 (pdf)

2005 Board Meetings

    October 2005 (pdf)

    April 2005 (pdf)

    January 2005 (pdf)

 

2004 Board Meetings

October 2004 (pdf)

March 2004 (pdf)

January 2004 (pdf)

2003 Board Meetings

October 2003

March 2003

January 2003

2002 Board Meetings

October 2002

March 2002

January 2002

2001 Board Meetings

October 2001

June 2001

January 2001

2000 Board Meetings

October 2000

April 2000

January 2000

1999 Board Meetings

October 1999

June 1999

    January 1999

1998 Board Meetings

    October 1998

    June 1998

    January 1998

[About ICHEA] [ICHEA Objectives] [Membership] [ICHEA Conference] [Publications] [Courtesy Associates] [Join Now] [Member Login] [Membership Ploicy] [Programme and Development] [Training Courses] [Institution Accredited] [Benefits of Accreditation] [Recognition] [ICHEA Board Member] [Value of ICHEA] [Preparing for the Self Study] [Potential Partners] [Recommendations] [Excellence Award [Database of Institutions and Programs] [ICHEA Staff]

Copyright © 2014 by the International Council of Higher Education Accreditation